Save $40 on the X2Save $20 on the X1SSave Up to $20

Does “Setup New Hub” reset my settings?

“Setup New Hub” does NOT reset your settings – it only updates the network connection

Quick feedback

Was this article helpful?

Your feedback helps us improve our guides and support content.

1 total responses
100% helpful 0% needs work
Scroll to Top
Shopping Cart